Christy Award Winners Announced!

Congratulations to all the Christy Award winners and finalists!

Novel of the Year:

Within These Walls of Sorrow

Amanda Barratt

The Amplify Award:

The Star That Always Stays

Anna Rose Johnson

Contemporary Romance:

To Win A Prince


First Novel (tie):

The Extraordinary Deaths of Mrs. Kip


The Forgotten Life of Eva Gordon

Linda MacKillop

General Fiction:

Where the Blue Sky Begins

Katie Powner


Within These Walls of Sorrow

Amanda Barratt

Historical Romance:

The Rose and the Thistle

Laura Frantz


Cold Light of Day


Short Form:

Always a Lady (in A Return to Hawthorne House)



Dream of Kings

Sharon Hinck

Young Adult:

This Dreamer

Sara Watterson

*affiliate links

Christina Suzann Nelson is an inspirational speaker and award-winning author of six books, including More Than We Remember, What Happens Next, and the Christy Award-winning The Way It Should Be. She is the mother of six children and is passionate about helping others find hope after trauma.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *